Who We Are

Executive Director

La Tonya Dyer – latonya.dyer@jhu.edu

Instructional Designers

Elisabeth Danner – elisabeth.danner@jhu.edu

Laura Fry – lfry3@jhu.edu

Yang Lin – yanglin@jhu.edu

Amy McGinn – amy.mcginn@jhu.edu

Lynn Niederlitz – Lynn.Niederlitz@jhu.edu

Joseph Runciman – jrunciman@jhu.edu

Elba Sepulveda – elba@jhu.edu

Madalina Tincu – madalina.tincu@jhu.edu

Multimedia Specialists

Joseph Perkins (Multimedia Services Manager) – jperkins@jhu.edu

Justin Joseph (Sr. Graphic Designer) – jjosep45@jhu.edu

Maritza McMillan (Multimedia Systems Specialist) – mmcmillan@jhu.edu

Training Specialist

Jacob Felderstein – jfelderstein@jhu.edu

Course Support Specialists

Audrey Cutler – audrey.cutler@jhu.edu

Dee Woodard – dwoodard@jhu.edu

 

Instructional Technologist

Chris Mueck – chris.mueck@jhu.edu