SEARCH

About Us

Instructional Designers  |  Multimedia Team  | Transfer and Readiness | Instructional Technologists 

LEADERSHIP

LaTonya Dyer

Executive Director

Office
(410) 516-8762 

Email
latonya.dyer@jhu.edu

La Tonya Dyer
INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGNERS

Elisabeth Danner

Instructional Designer

Office
(410) 516-8762

Email

elisabeth.danner@jhu.edu
Elisabeth Danner Headshot

Laura Fry

Instructional Designer

Office 
(410) 516-5959

Email 
lfry3@jhu.edu

place_holder

Temvelo Masuku

Instructional Designer

Office 
410-516-8758

Email 
temvelo@jhu.edu

Temvelo Masuku Headshot

Amy McGinn

Instructional Designer

Office
(410) 516-8746

Email 
amy.mcginn@jhu.edu

McGinn Amy headshot

Maggie Rogers

Instructional Designer

Email 
mroger52@jhu.edu



Maggie Rogers Headshot

Joseph Runciman

Instructional Designer

Office
(410) 516-8776

Email 
jrunciman@jhu.edu

Joseph Runciman Headshot

Elba M Sepulveda

Instructional Designer

Office
(410) 516-8767

Email 
elba@jhu.edu

Elba M Sepulveda Headshot

Madalina Tincu

Sr. Instructional Designer

Office
(410) 516-8762

Email
 madalina.tincu@jhu.edu

Madalina Tincu Headshot

Wenting Weng

Instructional Designer

Office
(410) 516-0040

Email 
wweng7@jhu.edu

Wenting Weng Headshot
MULTIMEDIA TEAM

Joseph Perkins

Multimedia Services Manager

Office
(410) 516-8754

Email
 jperkins@jhu.edu

Joseph Perkins Headshot

Justin Joseph

Sr. Graphic Designer

Office
(410) 516-2000

Email
 jjosep45@jh.edu

place_holder

Maritza McMillan

Multimedia Systems Specialist

Office
(410) 516-8710

Email
 mmcmillan@jhu.edu

place_holder

Shawn Wilson

Interactive Multimedia Designer

Email
swilson@jhu.edu



place_holder

Jaclyn Winkler

Multimedia Production Specialist

Office
(410) 516-8703

Email
jackiewinkler@jhu.edu

place_holder
TRANSFER AND READINESS SPECIALISTS

Audrey Cutler

Course Support Specialist

Email
acutler3@jhu.edu



place_holder

Julie Fulton

Course Support Specialist

Office
(410) 516-8739

Email
jfulto15@jhu.edu

Julie Fulton Headshot

Dee Woodard

Course Support Specialist

Email
dwoodard@jhu.edu



Dee Woodard Headshot
INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGISTS

Becky Shiring

Sr. Instructional Technologist

Office
(202) 452-1914

Email
rshiring@jhu.edu

Chris Mueck

Instructional Technologist

Office
(202) 452-1912

Email
 Chris.mueck@jhu.edu

Chris Mueck Headshot